Tours

Return to tours

London Christmas Lights Virtual Tour

You might not be able to make it to London this holiday season, but that can't stop you from enjoying the lights and decorations popping up all over town. Join me on this virtual tour of the Christmas Lights around London.

I must say that London is very magical around this time of year, and with so many displays, it is sometimes hard to weave our way around to all of them. By giving you this virtual tour, you'll be able to see a little more, all while staying toasty-warm in your own home! Pop some popcorn, grab your favourite warm drink and curl up on the sofa as we explore the festive lights.

In 2020, I had to convert my in-person tour to a virtual one. It was a great success, with the ability to entertain and engage with people all over the world. Japan, USA, Wales, Australia, France, and Canada.... all who wanted to make it to London but could not due to the travel restrictions. So, I'm running this virtual tour once again to reach those who are still not able to make it here in person. 

Customers on my previous Christmas Lights tours have said:

--"Amber was articulate, informative and witty, she took us to places that we had never seen and are unlikely to find again, even in daylight!"

--"I would recommend Amber to anyone seeking a good value tour guide, she makes the tour come alive."

Here's what Christine said on Trip Advisor: "I was lucky to find the American Tour Guide's Virtual London Christmas Lights Tour. I usually travel to London for Christmas, and I was missing the sights. The tour was very comprehensive, using both photos and video, and Amber was a good storyteller and very personable. It was great for people like me who are missing traveling this year, and I would definitely seek out [the] tour when we're able to travel again."

You can join me from any timezone!!! 

Dec 8  -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific

Dec 15 -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific

Dec 16 -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific

Dec 17 -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific

Dec 20 -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific

Dec 21 -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific

Dec 22 -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific

Dec 23 -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific

Dec 26 -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific

Dec 27 -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific

Dec 28 -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific

Dec 29 -- 10pm London / 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific




Tour Information
  • Price - Adult
    Adults
    £10
  • Price - 0-12yrs
  • Duration
    1 hour
  • Operating Days

    Click to see schedule

  • Meeting Point
    ZOOM
  • Type of Tour
    Virtual
  • Accessibility
    YES
  • Language
    English
  • Book Now
  • Request Private Tour
.

LatestInstagram Posts